Listed in: Rabbits

looking for loving forever home

looking for loving forever home

Posted by Meggs96 (EVANDALE, TAS) on 2-Dec-19 02:13 PM AEST
To reply to this advertisement email meghan.j.norris@gmail.com

Hi my name is dynamo.
I am a desexed female and about 4 years old.
I only like cuddles and pat on my own terms which usually means you can pat my ears when you give me my food
I love my greens and can get very cranky if I don’t get them on time.
I also love carrots, banana, apples and dates but the doctor told me I can only have them sometimes if I want to keep my perfect figure.
My hoomens love me but I need more space and people around to play with more often.
I haven’t found a bunny friend that I get along with and would prefer a home where I am the only bunny but have a lot of playtime with my new hoomen family so I don’t get lonely.
I like sniffing at the dogs at my current house but I tend to stay away and I don’t want to play with them I’m very little and they might hurt me by mistake.
I have food, my hutch, litter and litter tray that will come with my as well as a few toys.
I need lots of chew toys to keep my teeth down and make sure I don’t get bored
My current hoomen will need to be able to see where I will be staying, I need to spend most of my time indoors especially at night and I will need a lot of out of hutch time during the day in a rabbit proof indoors environment to keep me and your cords safe.
My primary care giver must be an adult.
I am not a Christmas present I want to be a part of the family.
I will also come with information on proper rabbit care if I am your first as well as a list of the food I can and can’t eat.
I will only go to a loving home that is willing to give me the love and care I need and deserve and are ready and able to take care of me for life I can live up to 8-12 years so be sure you are prepared for at least another 5 years or more with me.

If you think I would fit with your family message my hoomens

f
Report Ad